Electronic music - Perpetuum Mobile II version

Submitted by lnlanner on Wed, 05/30/2012 - 02:09

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sound synthesis: Csound

Csound pop dance

Submitted by lnlanner on Sat, 05/26/2012 - 00:51

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sound synthesis: Csound

La folla (the crowd)

Submitted by lnlanner on Fri, 05/25/2012 - 02:33

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sound synthesis: Csound

Contemporary piano music - Five variations

Submitted by lnlanner on Sat, 05/19/2012 - 00:42

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Pianoforte: Laura Pietrocini (live)

Electronic Dance

Submitted by lnlanner on Sun, 05/13/2012 - 21:33

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sound synthesis: Csound

SIlences

Submitted by lnlanner on Thu, 05/10/2012 - 04:58

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sounds synthesis: Csound

Variations on a Wow!

Submitted by lnlanner on Mon, 05/07/2012 - 02:09

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sound synthesis: Csound

Perpetuum mobile for electronic sounds

Submitted by lnlanner on Sun, 05/06/2012 - 04:21

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sequences generated using Csmussgen, synthesis: Csound

Musica contemporanea per Soprano - Dal nuovo mondo

Submitted by lnlanner on Wed, 05/02/2012 - 20:33
audioplayer.png

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

For Soprano, two narrators, Clarinet and Cello. On a text by Annalisa Comes  

#02

Submitted by lnlanner on Tue, 05/01/2012 - 16:46
'Now it's raining, now it's not raining anymore', Franco Donatoni said, some years ago, talking about the music of Giacomo Manzoni.

Bells on Sunday

Submitted by lnlanner on Sun, 04/15/2012 - 14:41

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sound synthesis: Csound

Mandolino italiano

Submitted by lnlanner on Tue, 04/10/2012 - 20:23

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sound synthesis: Csound

Il pirla

Submitted by lnlanner on Mon, 04/09/2012 - 20:26

You may need: Adobe Flash Player.

Sound synthesis: Csound  

 

WordPress: how to hide the website description in your Home Page

Submitted by lnlanner on Sat, 01/07/2012 - 04:54
How to hide the website description in your  Home Page without removing the "description" Meta-tag

Composing a string quartet in around some steps - Foglio n. 20 "formula"

Submitted by lnlanner on Sun, 01/01/2012 - 05:33

Composing a string quartet, elements and instructions

This article describes the composition of a music piece for string quartet, by starting from sets of musical symbols of pithces, duration unities, tuplets, timbre and intesity.

Syndicate content
© 2012 Luigi Negretti Lanner - All rights deserved. m